Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sveagruppen.se
070-814 09 24

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Henrik Östensson
henrik.ostensson@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 52 / 070-419 10 30

 

ANNONSER

Säljare 

Tomas Barsom
tomas.barsom@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 57, 073-520 22 39

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Susanna Huntington
susanna.huntington@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 04

Michaela Ljungberg
Telefon: 021-471 38 06
e-post: michaela.ljungberg@sveagruppen.se

EKONOMI

Eva-Marie Sahlin
eva-marie.sahlin@sveagruppen.se